BTS MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 Concept Group

Kpop Boy Groups with 7 Members

This is a list with Kpop Boy Groups that have 7 Members.

From the current active groups, some of the most famous K-Pop boy groups that have 7 members are BTS, GOT7, Block B and BtoB.

BTS, GOT7, Block B and BtoB always had 7 members.

MONSTA X had 7 members from their debut to November 2019 after Wonho left the group. Infinite debuted with 7 members and promoted as 7 until 2018 until Hoya left.

iKON too debuted as 7, and they are now 6 after B.I left the group. ONF debuted as 7 and they are now a 6-member group. Verivery debuted and still have 7 members.

VAV debuted with 6 members, and after some member changes they now promote as 7. SPEED promoted for most of their career with 7 members.

2PM debuted with 7 members, but after Jay Park left they promote with 6 members. 100% debuted with 7 members.

U-KISS promoted for some time with 7 members. NCT Dream consists of 7 members.

ProfileNameOther NameKorean NameDebutCompanyCurrent MembersOriginal MembersTypeFanclubActive