Newkidd profile




Korean Name:



April 25, 2019

Newkidd (뉴키드) is a 7-member boy band under J-FLO Entertainment. The Newkidd members are Ji Hansol, Choi Jiann, Jinkwon, Yunmin, Hwi, Woochul and Kang Seungchan.

They officially debuted on April 25, 2019 with their self-titled single album “Newkidd“. Before the debut, they had 2 releases with 2 sub-units, Lemme Spoil u and newkidd02.

Their Newkidd name stands for “New Generation Key of the Dream”.

Newkidd Youtube Channel: newkidd

Newkidd V Live Channel:

Newkidd Facebook : @jfloent

Newkidd Twitter:

Newkidd Instagram: @jflo_newkidd

Newkidd Official Website:

Newkidd Discord (unofficial):

Newkidd Reddit:


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Instagram Twitter Former
Ji Hansol Ji Hansol 지한솔 지한솔 1994-11-21 South Korea Busan jisol_11 UNB
Choi Jiann Choi Jaewoo 최재우 최지안 1997-09-30 South Korea
Jinkwon Kim Jinkwon 김진권 진권 2001-01-31 South Korea
Yunmin Yun Min 윤민 윤민 2001-02-26 South Korea
Hwi Jo Mingyu 조민규 2002-09-26 South Korea
Woochul Shin Woochul 신우철 우철 2002-10-02 South Korea
Seungchan Kang Seungchan 강승찬 승찬 2003-01-01 South Korea

Music Videos


Official Images