Enoi Members Profile


Recently updated on January 22nd, 2021 at 06:41 pm



Korean Name:



April 19, 2019

ENOi (이엔오아이) were a 7-member boy band from KITHEWHALE. The ENOi members are Laon, Dojin, Hamin, Avin, Jinwoo, J-Kid and Gun.

They debuted on April 19, 2019 with the song Bloom.

ENOi disbanded on January 21, 2021 after Avin, J-Kid and Jinwoo terminated their contracts with their company.

ENOi Youtube Channel: Enoi Official

ENOi V Live Channel:

ENOi Facebook:

ENOi Twitter: @ENOi_official

ENOi Instagram: @enoi__official

ENOi Official Website:

ENOi Discord (unofficial):

ENOi Reddit:


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Former
Laon Shin Kyuhyun 신규현 라온 1995-12-19 South Korea
Dojin Jeon Yongtae 전용태 도진 1997-03-07 South Korea
Hamin Jo Hamin 조하민 하민 1997-10-24 South Korea

Music Videos


Official Images

Friday, April 19, 2019 14:01