SuperM Members Profile


Recently updated on September 23rd, 2020 at 01:51 pm


Super M

Korean Name:



October 4, 2019

SuperM (슈퍼엠) is a male supergroup from SM Entertainment. The members are Taemin (SHINee), Baekhyun, Kai (EXO), and Lucas, Taeyong, Mark and Ten (NCT).

SuperM debuted on October 4, 2019 with their self-named EP.

Super M Youtube Channel: SuperM

Super M V app Channel:

Super M Facebook Page: @SuperM

Super M Twitter Page: @superm

Super M Instagram Profile:@superm

Super M Official Website:

Super M Discord (unofficial):

Super M Reddit:


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Former
Profile Taemin Lee Taemin 이태민 태민 1993-07-18 South Korea Seoul
Baekhyun Byun Baekhyun 변백현 백현 1992-05-06 South Korea Wonmi
Kai Kim Jongin 김종인 카이 1994-01-14 South Korea Suncheon
Taeyong Lee Taeyong 이태용 태용 1995-07-01 South Korea
Ten Chittaphon Leechaiyapornkul 칫따폰 리차이야뽄꾼 1996-02-27 Thailand Bangkok
Mark Mark Lee 마크 리 마크 1999-08-02 Canada Vancouver
Lucas Wong Junghei 웡육헤이 루카스 1999-01-25 Hong Kong NCT

Music Videos


Official Images

Thursday, August 8, 2019 04:15