Ciipher Members


Recently updated on March 15th, 2021 at 10:53 pm



Korean Name:



March 15, 2021

Ciipher (싸이퍼) is a 7-member boy group created by Rain under his company, Rain Company. The Ciipher members are Tan, Hwi, Hyunbin, Keita, Tag, Dohwan and Won.

Ciipher’s debut date is March 15, 2021.

Member Tan was a contestant of NO.MERCY, the survival show that debuted MONSTA X. Keita and Dohwan were contestants of YG Treasure Box. Won was a contestant of Under Nineteen and was a member of the group 1the9. Hyunbin was a contestant of Produce X 101.

Ciipher Youtube Channel: Ciipher Official

Ciipher V app Channel:

Ciipher Facebook Page: @Ciipher.RAIN

Ciipher Twitter Page: @RAIN_Ciipher

Ciipher Instagram Profile: @ciipher_official

Ciipher Daum Cafe:

Ciipher Discord (unofficial):

Ciipher Reddit:


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Former
Profile Won Park Sungwon 박성원 성원 2003-12-18 South Korea Seoul 1the9
Tan Choi Seokwon 최석원 1996-08-25 South Korea
Hwi Lee Choonghyun 이충현 1999-02-04 South Korea
Hyunbin Moon Hyunbin 문현빈 현빈 2000-02-26 South Korea
Keita Terazono Keita 테라조노 케이타 케이타 2001-07-04 Japan
Dohwan Gil Dohwan 길도환 도환 2003-08-26 South Korea

Music Videos


Official Images

Saturday, March 13, 2021 10:53