UNI.T Profile




Korean Name:



May 18, 2018

UNI.T (유니티) is a South Korean girl group formed through KBS survival show The Unit. The group consists of nine members:

Yang Jiwon, member of SPICA.
Bae Woohee, member of Dal Shabet.
Shin Yoonjo, former member of Hello Venus.
ZN, member of LABOUM.
NC.A, a solo artist
Lee Hyunjoo, former member of April.
Lee Suji, former member of The Ark and later member of Real Girls Project.
Hong Euijin, member of Sonamoo.
and Baek Yebin, member of DIA.

They debuted on May, 18, 2018 with the song No More from their first EP titled line.

Youtube Channel:

V app Channel: UNI.T

Facebook Page: @officialpage.uni.t

Twitter Page: @official_uni_T

Instagram Profile: @official_uni_t, @film_uni_t

Official Website: http://cafe.daum.net/official.UNI.T

Discord (unofficial):

Reddit: r/KBSTheUnit