April Members Profile


Recently updated on July 29th, 2020 at 12:05 pm



Korean Name:



August 23, 2015

April (에이프릴) is a 6 member South Korean girl group formed by DSP Media.

The group debuted on August 24, 2015, with their mini album Dreaming and its title track “Dream Candy”.

The APRIL members are Chaekyung, Chaewon, Naeun, Yena, Rachel and Jinsol. Former member Somin is now a member of KARD, and former member Hyunjoo was a member of UNI.T.


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Instagram Twitter
Profile Chaewon Kim Chaewon 김채원 채원 1997-11-08 South Korea Gongju
Profile Naeun Lee Naeun 이나은 나은 1999-05-05 South Korea Daejeon
Profile Yena Yang Yena 양예나 예나 2000-05-22 South Korea Daegu
Profile Jinsol Lee Jinsol 이진솔 진솔 2001-12-04 South Korea Andong
Profile Chaekyung Yoon Chaekyung 윤채경 채경 1996-07-07 South Korea Incheon
Profile Rachel Sung Nayeon 성나연 레이첼 2000-08-28 South Korea USA

Music Videos


Official Images

Sunday, January 1, 2017 13:57