Dia Profile


Recently updated on June 10th, 2020 at 11:33 am



Korean Name:



September 14, 2015

DIA (다이아) is a 7-member group Formed by MBK Entertainment, the company formerly known as CCM, also known as T-ara‘s company. The current 7 members are Eunice, Jueun, Huihyeon, Yebin, Chaeyeon, Eunchae and Somyi.

Youtube Channel: MBK Entertainment Official

V app Channel: http://www.vlive.tv/channels/F3D16B

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/mbk.dia/

Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/dia_official

Discord (unofficial): https://discord.gg/KuG7JC5


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Instagram Twitter
Profile Eunice Heo Sooyeon 허수연 유니스 1991-09-02 South Korea Busan
Profile Huihyeon Ki Huihyeon 기희현 희현 1995-06-16 South Korea Namwon
Profile Yebin Baek Yebin 백예빈 예빈 1997-07-13 South Korea Chuncheon
Profile Chaeyeon Jung Chaeyeon 정채연 채연 1997-12-01 South Korea Suncheon
Profile Eunchae Kwon Chaewon 권채원 은채 1999-05-26 South Korea
Jueun Lee Jooeun 이주은 주은 1995-07-07 South Korea Suwon
Somyi Ahn Somyi 안솜이 솜이 2000-01-26 South Korea Changwon

Music Videos

Official Images


Friday, January 13, 2017 02:54