Twice Members Profile




Korean Name:



October 20, 2015

Twice (트와이스) is a 9 member girl group formed by JYP Entertainment. Twice members were decided through SIXTEEN, a survival show.

The Twice members are Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung and Tzuyu. 5 of them are Korean (Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Jihyo, Dahyun, Chaeyoung), 3 Japanese (Momo, Sana, Mina) and 1 Taiwanese (Tzuyu).

Twice’s official colors are Apricot and Neon Magenta.

They debuted on October 20, 2015, with the song Like OOH-AHH from the EP The Story Begins.

Twice Youtube Channel: jypentertainment, Twice

Twice V Live Channel:

Twice Facebook:

Twice Twitter:

Twice Instagram:

Twice Official Website:

Twice Discord (unofficial)

Twice Reddit:


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Instagram Twitter
Profile Jihyo Park Jisoo 박지수 지효 1997-02-01 South Korea Guri
Profile Nayeon Im Nayeon 임나연 나연 1995-09-22 South Korea Seoul
Profile Jeongyeon Yoo Jeongyeon 유정연 정연 1996-11-01 South Korea Suwon
Profile Momo Hirai Momo 히라이 모모 모모 1996-11-09 Japan Kyoto
Profile Sana Minatozaki Sana 미나토자키 사나 사나 1996-12-29 Japan Osaka
Profile Mina Myoui Mina 묘이 미나 미나 1997-03-24 Japan San Antonio
Profile Dahyun Kim Dahyun 김다현 다현 1998-05-28 South Korea Seongnam
Profile Chaeyoung Son Chaeyoung 손채영 채영 1999-04-23 South Korea Seoul
Profile Tzuyu Chou Tzuyu 저우쯔위 쯔위 1999-06-14 Taiwan Tainan

Music Videos


Official Images