TWICE The Feels who's who

TWICE – The Feels


The Feels

Date: October 1, 2021

Korean Title : 트와이스 – 더 필스
TWICE’s 1st Full English Single “The Feels”.

Released on 10.01_FRI , 0AM (EST) 1PM (KST). MV directed by OUI KIM.

The Twice members are Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung and Tzuyu.

Screencaps of the Twice members from the The Feels MV (Twice The Feels who’s who):

Friday, October 1, 2021 13:14