ITZY Members Profile


Recently updated on November 28th, 2022 at 01:26 pm



Korean Name:



February 10, 2019

ITZY Members Profile

ITZY (있지) is a 5 member girl group from JYP Entertainment. The ITZY Members are Yeji, Lia, Ryujin, Chaeryeong and Yuna.

They were announced on January 20, 2019 with a Prologue Video.

They debuted on February 10, 2019 with the song Dalla Dalla. Their first comeback was on July 28, 2019 with the song ICY.

Their 3rd EP’s IT’z Me release date is March 9, 2020.

The ITZY fandom name is Midzy (믿지).

ITZY Youtube Channel:

ITZY V app Channel: ITZY

ITZY Facebook Page:

ITZY Twitter Page: @ITZYOfficial

ITZY Instagram Profile:

ITZY Official Website:

ITZY Discord (unofficial):

ITZY Reddit: r/ITZY


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Former
Profile Yeji Hwang Yeji 황예지 예지 2000-05-26 South Korea Seoul
Profile Lia Choi Jisu 최지수 리아 2000-07-21 South Korea Incheon
Profile Ryujin Shin Ryujin 신류진 류진 2001-04-17 South Korea Seoul
Profile Chaeryeong Lee Chaeryeong 이채령 채령 2001-06-05 South Korea Yongin
Profile Yuna Shin Yuna 신유나 유나 2003-12-09 South Korea Suwon

Music Videos


Official Images

Sunday, January 20, 2019 16:52