ITZY Mr. Vampire who's who

ITZY – Mr. Vampire


Mr. Vampire

Date: January 1, 2024

Korean: 있지 – 미스터 뱀파이어

Mr. Vampire is a Pre-Release track from ITZY’s 8th mini album Born To Be which will be released on January 8, 2024.

The ITZY Members are YejiRyujinLiaChaeryeong and Yuna. Lia doesn’t participate in this comeback.

Screencaps of ITZY members from the Mr. Vampire MV

ITZY Mr. Vampire who’s who

Monday, January 1, 2024 23:15