ENHYPEN Dark Blood Concept / Teaser New ver. Group

ENHYPEN Dark Blood Concept/Teaser Photos – New ver. (UHD/HQ/HR)

ENHYPEN will make a comeback on May 22, 2023 with their 4th mini album titled Dark Blood.

The Enhypen members are: Jungwon, JayJakeNi-KiHeeseung, Sunghoon and Sunoo.

ENHYPEN’s last Korean comeback was the 3rd mini album Manifesto : Day 1 on July 4, 2022 with the song Future Perfect (Pass the MIC) as the title track.

We now have 3 set of teaser photos:

Click for full size!

Wednesday, May 10, 2023 15:22