ENHYPEN Dark Blood Concept/Teaser Full ver. Group

ENHYPEN Dark Blood Concept/Teaser Photos – Full ver. (UHD/HQ/HR)

ENHYPEN will make a comeback on May 22, 2023 titled Dark Blood.

The Enhypen members are: Jungwon, JayJakeNi-KiHeeseung, Sunghoon and Sunoo.

Dark Blood is the 4th mini album. ENHYPEN’s last Korean comeback was the 3rd mini album Manifesto : Day 1 on July 4, 2022.

The song Future Perfect (Pass the MIC) was the title track.

Check the Full version teaser photos of ENHYPEN’s Dark Blood release, click full size!

Wednesday, May 3, 2023 15:55