Boys Planet Final Ranking – The 9 Members of ZEROBASEONE

Boys Planet was the male version of Girls Planet 999, the survival show that gave us the girl group Kep1er.

The final ranking of Boys Planet, with the top 9 contestants becoming members of ZEROBASEONE is the following:

  1. Zhang Hao (장하오), born on July 25, 2000, from Fujian, China.
  2. Sung Han Bin (성한빈) , born on June 13, 2001, from Cheonan, Chungcheongnam-do, South Korea
  3. Seok Matthew (석매튜), born on May 28, 2002, from Vancouver, Canada.
  4. Ricky (리키), born on May 20, 2004, from Shanghai, China.
  5. Park Gun Wook (박건욱), born on January 10, 2005, from South Korea.
  6. Kim Tae Rae (김태래), born on July 14, 2002, from Cheonan, Chungcheongnam-do, South Korea.
  7. Kim Gyu Vin (김규빈), born on August 30, 2004, from Apgujeong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea.
  8. Kim Ji Woong (김지웅), born on December 14, 1998, from Wonju, Gangwon-do, South Korea, former member of INX.
  9. Han Yu Jin (한유진), born on March 20, 2007, from Suji-gu, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea.

First the 8th place was announced, then the 7th until the top 2 positions.

Zhang Hao and Sung Han Bin were revealed to be the top 2 contestants, with Zhang Hao finishing first.

Han Yu Jin was revealed then as the 9th and final member of ZEROBASEONE.

The rest of the top 18 contestants:

10. Jay
11. Park Han Bin
12. Keita (Ciipher’s Keita)
13. Lee Hoe Taek (Pentagon’s Hui)
14. Kum Jun Hyeon
15. Lee Jeong Hyeon
16. Yoo Seung Eon
17. Na Kamden
18. Yoon Jong Woo

Thursday, April 20, 2023 15:48