MONSTA X No Limit Concept Group

MONSTA X No Limit / Rush Hour Concept Photos (HD/HQ/HR)

MONSTA X released their 10th mini album titled No Limit on November 19, 2021.

The song Rush Hour is the title track. The MONSTA X member that participate in this comeback are Minhyuk, Kihyun, Hyungwon, Joohoney and I.M, as Shownu currently serves in army.

Check the concept photos for MONSTA X’s No Limit release, and the MV for Rush Hour below.

MONSTA X 몬스타엑스 ‘Rush Hour’ MV

Similar Posts