WJSN Unnatural Concept Group

WJSN Unnatural Concept Photos (HD/HQ/HR)

WJSN released their 9th mini album titled Unnatural on March 31, 2021.

The song Unnatural serves as the title track. The full tracklist:

  1. Unnatural
  2. Last Dance
  3. Super Moon (원하는 모든 걸)
  4. New Me
  5. Yalla
  6. Don’t Forget (My Universe) (잊지 마 (나의 우주))

Here are the concept photos of the WJSN members Seola, Bona, Exy, Soobin, Luda, Dawon, Eunseo, Yeoreum, Dayoung and Yeonjung.

Click for full size!


Wednesday, March 31, 2021 11:40