WJSN Members Profile

WJSN (Cosmic Girls)


WJSN (Cosmic Girls)

Korean Name:



February 25, 2016

Cosmic Girls (우주소녀), also known as WJSN, is a girl group formed by Starship Entertainment and Yuehua Entertainment.

The 13 WJSN members are Seola, Xuanyi, Bona, Exy, Soobin, Luda, Dawon, Eunseo, Cheng Xiao, Meiqi, Yeoreum, Dayoung and Yeonjung.

WJSN debuted on February 25, 2016 with the 1st Mini Album “WOULD YOU LIKE?”.

Their most recent release is on June 9, 2020 with the song Butterfly from the 8th Mini Album “Neverland“,

WJSN Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/starshipTV

WJSN  V Live Channel: http://www.vlive.tv/channels/F5F127

WJSN Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/officialcosmicgirls/

WJSN Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/wjsn_cosmic

WJSN Discord: https://discord.gg/YfRBw9n

WJSN Instagram Profile: @wjsn_cosmic

WJSN Official Website:

WJSN Reddit: r/cosmicgirls


ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceInstagramTwitter
ProfileBonaKim Jiyeon김지연보나1995-08-19South KoreaDaegu
ProfileCheng XiaoCheng Xiao청샤오성소</