Sihyeon EVERGLOW Last Melody

EVERGLOW Last Melody Teaser 1 (E:U, Sihyeon, Mia) (HD/HQ)

EVERGLOW will make a comeback on May 25, 2021 titled Last Melody.

The Everglow members are E:USihyeonMiaOndaAisha and Yiren.

Today we got the first teaser photos for members E:U, Sihyeon and Mia.

Check them in the gallery below, click for full size!

Friday, May 7, 2021 15:10