Everglow Members Profile




Korean Name:



March 18, 2019

Everglow (에버글로우) is a 6-member girl group from Yuehua Entertainment. They debuted on March 18, 2019.

The Everglow members are E:U, Sihyeon, Mia, Onda, Aisha and Yiren.

Members Sihyeon and Yiren competed in Produce 48, with Sihyeon also being a contestant in the original Produce 101.
Before their debut, they released a bunch of cover videos: Girl Group Dance Cover 1998-2005, 2006-2010, 2011 – 2018Be Natural (original by S.E.S, Red Velvet dance version covered), Hot Issue of Ntl. Producers – Rumor (from Produce 48), Bishop Briggs – River.

Everglow Youtube Channel: Everglow Official

Everglow V app Channel: EVERGLOW

Everglow Facebook Page:

Everglow Twitter Page: @EVERGLOW_twt@EVERGLOW_STAFF

Everglow Instagram Profile: @official_everglow

Everglow Website: Daum Cafe

Everglow Discord (unofficial): https://discord.gg/PKjAcYf

Everglow Reddit: r/Everglow