P1Harmony Debut Photo

P1Harmony Debut Profile Photos (HD/HQ)

P1Harmony will be a new 6-member boy band from FNC Entertainment, company of FTISLAND, CNBLUE, AOA, SF9, N.Flying and Cherry Bullet.

The 6 members are KeehoTheoJiungIntakSoul and Jongseob.

Their company revealed the first profile photos of the P1Harmony members, 4 for each member.

You can see them in the gallery below, click for full size!

Friday, September 4, 2020 17:23