Cherry Bullet Profile

Cherry Bullet


Cherry Bullet

Korean Name:



January 21, 2019

Cherry Bullet (체리블렛) is a 9 member South Korean girl group formed by FNC Entertainment (company of AOA, FTISLAND, CNBLUE and N.Flying) in 2018. The original Cherry Bullet members are Haeyoon, Yuju, Mirae, Bora, Jiwon, Kokoro, Remi, Chaerin, Linlin and May.

They made their debut on January 21, 2019 with the song Q&A.

On May 22, 2019 they made their first comeback with the song Really Really.

On December 13, 2019 it was announced that members Mirae, Kokoro and Lin Lin left the group

Cherry Bullet Youtube Channel: FNC Ent

Cherry Bullet V Live:

Cherry Bullet Facebook: CherryBulletOfficial

Cherry Bullet Twitter: @cherrybullet

Cherry Bullet Instagram: @CherryBullet

Cherry Bullet Official Website:

Cherry Bullet Discord (unofficial):

Cherry Bullet Reddit: r/CherryBullet


ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceInstagramTwitterFormer
ProfileHaeyoonPark Haeyoon박해윤해윤1996-01-10South Korea
ProfileYujuChoi Yuju최유주유주1997-03-05South Korea
ProfileMiraeKim Kyungjoo김경주미래1998-03-26South Korea
ProfileBoraKim Bora김보라보라1999-03-03South Korea
ProfileJiwonHeo Jiwon허지원지원2000-09-04South Korea
ProfileKokoroKato Kokoro카토 코코로코코로2000-11-01Japan
ProfileRemiKatsuno Rise카츠노 리세레미2001-04-26Japan
ProfileChaerinPark Chaerin박채린채린2002-03-13South Korea
ProfileMayHirokawa Mao히로카와 마오메이2004-11-16Japan
ProfileLin LinHuang Ziting황자정린린2003-07-05Taiwan