EXID Members


Recently updated on May 9th, 2019 at 02:14 pm



Korean Name:



February 16, 2012

EXID (이엑스아이디) is a 5-membered South Korean girl group formed in 2012. Formed by producer Shinsadong Tiger, they debuted with 6 members: LE, Hani, Junghwa, Dami, Yuji and Haeryeong. In April 2012 Dami, Yuji and Haeryeong left EXID (and later debuted with Dahye as BESTie) while Solji and Hyerin joined LE, Hani and Junghwa.

They had their breakthrough in 2014 with the song Up&Down. After a slow start, the song gained a lot of attention after a fancam of Hani performing Up&Down went viral.

Since then, EXID released Ah Yeah, Hot Pink, L.I.E, Night Rather than Day and D.D.D, with all the songs doing well in charts and music shows.

Member Solji was on hiatus after being diagnosed with hyperthyroidism from December 2016 to the summer of 2018.

On April 2, 2018, EXID released their new MV for the song titled “Lady

On November 2018, EXID released the song I Love You, their first comeback with Solji back in the group.

Youtube Channel: EXID_OFFICIAL

V app Channel: EXID

Facebook Page: @EXIDOfficial

Twitter Page: @EXIDofficial

Instagram Profile: @exidofficial

Official Website: http://cafe.daum.net/exid

Discord (unofficial): https://discordapp.com/invite/Ya3jc3v

Reddit: /r/exid/


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Former
Profile Solji Heo Solji 허솔지 솔지 1989-01-10 South Korea Seongnam
Profile LE Ahn Hyejin 안효진 엘리 1991-12-10 South Korea Cheonan
Profile Hani Ahn Hee-yeon 안희연 하니 1992-05-01 South Korea Seoul
Profile Hyerin Seo Hyerin 서혜린 혜린 1993-08-23 South Korea Gwangju
Profile Junghwa Park Junghwa 박정화 정화 1995-05-08 South Korea Anyang EXID

Music Videos


Official Images

Monday, April 2, 2018 16:42