IVE members profile

IVE IVE Switch Concept Photos (HD/HQ)

IVE made a comeback on April 29, 2024 with their 2nd EP titled IVE Switch. The name of the title track is HEYA.

The IVE members are GaeulYujinReiWonyoungLiz and Leeseo.

Check the concept photos of IVE’s Switch EP in the gallery below, click for full size!

IVE 아이브 ‘해야 (HEYA)’ MV

Monday, April 29, 2024 14:48