(G)I-DLE I Sway Concept Group

(G)I-DLE I Sway / Klaxon Concept Photos (HD/HQ)

(G)I-DLE made a comeback on June 8, 2024 with their 7th mini album titled I Sway.

The title track is the song Klaxon.

The (G)I-DLE members are Miyeon, Minnie, Soyeon, Yuqi and Shuhua.

Check the concept photos of (G)I-DLE’s I Sway, 3 for each member and 3 group ones.

(G)I-DLE I Sway Concept Photos

(여자)아이들((G)I-DLE) – ‘클락션 (Klaxon)’ Official Music Video

Similar Posts