TWS Sparkling Blue Teaser - Sparkling ver. Group

TWS Sparkling Blue Teaser Photos – Sparkling ver. (UHD/HQ/HR)

TWS (투어스) is an upcoming 6-member boy band under PLEDIS, home of SEVENTEEN and fromis_9, a label under HYBE.

The TWS members are Shinyu, Dohoon, Youngjae, Hanjin, Jihoon and Kyungmin.

They will make their debut on January 22, 2024 with the 1st mini album titled Sparkling Blue. They released a pre-debut track titled Oh Mymy : 7s in January 2, 2024.

TWS Members Biodata

  • Shinyu (신유), born Shin Jung-hwan (신정환) on November 7, 2003, from Yesan-eup, Yesan-gun, Chungcheongnam-do, South Korea – Leader
  • Dohoon (도훈), born Kim Do-hoon (김도훈) on January 30, 2005, from Nowon-gu, Seoul, South Korea
  • Youngjae (영재), born Choi Young-jae (최영재) on May 31, 2005, from Apgujeong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea
  • Hanjin (한진), born Hán Zhèn (韩振, 한쩐) on January 5, 2006, from Xinxiang, Henan, China
  • Jihoon (지훈), born Han Ji-hoon (한지훈) on March 28, 2006, from Daechi-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea
  • Kyungmin (경민), born Lee Kyung-min (이경민) on October 2, 2007, from Gimpo, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea – Maknae

Check the Sparkling ver. teaser photos in the gallery below, click for full size!

Sunday, January 7, 2024 17:37