TWS Oh Mymy : 7s who's who

TWS – Oh Mymy : 7s


Oh Mymy : 7s

Date: January 2, 2024

Korean Title: 투어스 – 오 마이마이 : 7s

Pre-debut track from TWS, ahead of their debut on January 22, 2024.

The TWS members are Shinyu, Dohoon, Youngjae, Hanjin, Jihoon and Kyungmin.

Screencaps of the TWS members from the Oh Mymy : 7s MV (TWS Oh Mymy : 7s who’s who):