ATBO will make their debut on July 27, 2022 with their 1st mini album The Beginning : 開花.

The ATBO members are Oh Junseok, Ryu Junmin, Bae Hyunjun, Seok Rakwon, Jeong Seunghwan, Kim Yeonkyu and Won Bin.

Yesterday we had the teaser photos of the 4 eldest members Junsoek, Junmin, Hyunjun and Rakwon, and today those of Seunghwan, Yeonkyu and Won Bin.

Check them below, click for full size!

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 15:09