Geenius Members

Geenius Voyage Concept Photos (HD/HQ)

Geenius (지니어스) is a new 5 member girl group under HOMe.

The Geenius members are YeyoungSionMikaZoe and Andamiro. Before switching labels, the were going to debut under BlockBerryCreative, company of Loona.

They made their debut today, on January 5, 2024 with the song Voyage.

Check the concept photos and the MV for Voyage below!

Friday, January 5, 2024 14:10