Dreamcatcher Apocalypse: Follow Us Concept Group

Dreamcatcher Apocalypse: Follow Us / Vision Concept Photos (HD/HQ)

Dreamcatcher made a comeback with their 7th mini album titled Apocalypse : Follow Us on October 11, 2022.

The song Vision is the title track.

The Dreamcatcher members are JiU, Sua, Siyeon, Handong, Yoohyeon, Dami and Gahyeon.

Check the Apocalypse: Follow Us concept photos below, click for full size!

Dreamcatcher(드림캐쳐) ‘VISION’ MV

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 14:17