WJSN Unnatural Teaser Group

WJSN Unnatural Teaser Photos 1 (Luda, Soobin, Yeonjung, Eunseo, Seola, Group) (HQ)

WJSN will release a mini album titled Unnatural on March 31, 2021.

Yesterday we had the teaser photos for members Exy, Dayoung, Dawon, Yeoreum, Bona, and today for members Luda, Soobin, Yeonjung, Eunseo, Seola. We also got a group teaser photo.

Check the new WJSN Unnatural teaser photos in the gallery below, click for full size!

Saturday, March 20, 2021 11:20