WJSN Chocome Humph! Teaser 3 Group

WJSN Chocome Humph! Group Teaser Photos (6 photos, HD/HQ)

WJSN‘s new sub-unit named WJSN Chocome consists of members Soobin, Luda, Yeoreum and Dayoung.

They’ll debut on October 8, 2020 with the 1st Single album titled Hmph!.

In the past 3 days we had 3 sets of group teaser photos, you can view them in the gallery below!

Sunday, September 27, 2020 13:53