WJSN Chocome

WJSN Chocome Hmph! Concept Group

WJSN Chocome Hmph! Concept Photos (HD/HQ/HR)

October 7, 2020

WJSN Chocome, WJSN‘s sub-unit consisting of members  Soobin, Luda, Yeoreum and Dayoung made their debut on October 7, 2020 with the song Hmph!. This sub-unit is like the Orange Caramel of 2020 which is a very good thing. You can check the concept photos of the WJSN Chocome members below, click for full size! [MV] 우주소녀 쪼꼬미 (WJSN CHOCOME)Continue reading →

WJSN Chocome Humph! Teaser 3 Group

WJSN Chocome Humph! Group Teaser Photos (6 photos, HD/HQ)

September 27, 2020

WJSN‘s new sub-unit named WJSN Chocome consists of members Soobin, Luda, Yeoreum and Dayoung. They’ll debut on October 8, 2020 with the 1st Single album titled Hmph!. In the past 3 days we had 3 sets of group teaser photos, you can view them in the gallery below!