The Boyz Jacob Chase Teaser

The Boyz Chase Teaser Photos (HD/HQ)

The Boyz will release their 5th mini album titled Chase on September 21, 2020.

Yesterday we had a video teaser titled THE BOYZ 5TH MINI ALBUM [CHASE] BREAKING NEWS, and today we got two teaser photos for each one of the 11 The Boyz members (Sangyeon, Jacob, Younghoon, Hyunjae, Juyeon, Kevin, New, Q, Juhaknyeon, Sunwoo, and Eric.

Check them in the gallery below, click for full size!

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 15:54