Oh My Girl Yooa

August 2019 K-Pop Comebacks and Debuts

Recently updated on August 2nd, 2019 at 10:54 am

This is a list with all announced Kpop August 2019 comebacks and debuts.

D1CE, the boyband from DreamCatcher’s company Happyface made their debut on August 1, 2019. Oh My Girl will have a summer release on August 5, 2019.

TRCNG are expected to comeback on August 5, 2019. They will have a pre-release track titled Paradise and a comeback track titled Missing.

Sunmi announced that will make a comeback in late August, exact date is still unknown.

Taemin and Pentagon have japanese releases, the MVs are already out.

Kwon Hyunbin will make his solo debut on August 19, 2019.

IN2IT will have a comeback on August 7, 2019

Weki Meki will have a comeback in August, exact date isn’t announced yet.

DateArtistReleaseAlbum TitleSong TitleAlbum TypeArtist Type
2019-08-01D1CEDebutWake Up: Roll The WorldWake upMini AlbumBoy Group
2019-08-01W24ComebackStay A MomentMini AlbumBoy Group
2019-08-02Jung Yonghwa (CNBLUE)ComebackJellyfishJellyfishSingle AlbumBoy Solo
2019-08-02DJ RaidenThe OnlyThe Only (feat. Irene of Red Velvet)Digital SingleBoy Solo
2019-08-02Tobi Lou X Vernon (SEVENTEEN)SpecialLooped UpLooped UpDigital SingleCollaboration
2019-08-02Tiffany Young (SNSD)ComebackMagnetic MoonMagnetic MoonDigital SingleGirl Solo
2019-08-04Taemin (SHINee)JapaneseFamousFamousMini AlbumBoy Solo
2019-08-05SEVENTEENComebackHitHitDigital SingleBoy Group
2019-08-05Oh My GirlComebackFall in LoveBungeeSummer AlbumGirl Group
2019-08-05TRCNGComebackRisingMissingBoy Group
2019-08-06JBJ95ComebackSparkMini AlbumBoy Group
2019-08-06FanaticsDebutThe SixSundayMini AlbumGirl Group
2019-08-07ONEUSComebackTwilightSingle AlbumBoy Group
2019-08-07WINNERJapaneseMILLIONSMILLIONS (Japanese ver.)Mini AlbumBoy Group
2019-08-14SnuperJapaneseCome OverCome OverSingle AlbumBoy Group
2019-08-19FIN.K.LBest ofFIN.K.L BEST ALBUMFull AlbumGirl Group
2019-08-21PENTAGONJapaneseHAPPINESS / SHA LA LASHA LA LASingle AlbumBoy Group
2019-08-21Hayoung (Apink)Solo DebutOh! HayoungMini AlbumGirl Solo
2019-08-27X1DebutBoy Group
2019-08-28SupernovaJapanesePaparazziFull AlbumBoy Group
2019-08-07Rocket PunchDebutPink PunchGirl Group
2019-08-19VIINI (Kwon Hyunbin)Solo DebutBoy Solo
2019-08-07IN2ITComebackRun AwaySingle AlbumBoy Group
2019-08-19EverglowComebackHushAdiosSingle AlbumGirl Group
2019-08-20Red VelvetComebackThe ReVe Festival Day 2Mini AlbumGirl Group
2019-08-27N.CUSDebutMatchless LoveBoy Group
2019-08-28SIGNALDebutThe First Signal: BeginsSingle AlbumBoy Group
2019-08-28CrushComebackNappaBoy Solo
Saturday, July 27, 2019 14:22