Pentagon Positive




Korean Name:



October 10, 2016

Pentagon is a 10 membered boyband formed by Cube Entertainment.

The members were introduced in Mnet’s show Pentagon Maker.

Pentagon’s self-titled debut EP on October 10, 2016, with the song Gorilla as their debut title track. On December 7, the group released their second EP Five Senses, with the song Can You Feel It as the title track.

The 3 next EPs were:

  • Ceremony (June 12, 2017) – Title track : Critical Beauty (예뻐죽겠네)
  • Demo 01 (September 6, 2017) – Title Track : Like This
  • Demo 02 (November 22, 2017) – Title Track: Runaway

On April 2, 2018 Pentagon released their 6th EP with Shine (빛나리) as the title track.


Youtube Channel: Pentagon

V app Channel: Pentagon

Facebook Page: pentagon.unitedcube

Twitter Page: @cube_ptg

Instagram Profile: pentagon.official

Official Website:

Discord (unofficial)

Reddit: r/CubePentagon/


ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceInstagramTwitterFormer
ProfileJinhoJo Jinho조진호조진호17/04/1992South Korea
ProfileHuiLee Hwitaek이회택후이28/08/1993South Korea
ProfileHongseokYang Hongseok양홍석홍석17/04/1994South Korea
ProfileE'DawnKim Hyojong김효종이던01/06/1994South Korea
ProfileShinwonGo Shinwon고신원신원11/12/1995South Korea
ProfileYeo OneYeon Changgu여창구여원27/03/1996South Korea
ProfileYan AnYan An옌안옌안25/10/1996ChinaShanghai
ProfileYutoAdachi Yuto아다치 유토유토23/01/1998Japan
ProfileKinoKang Hyungku강형구키노27/01/1998South Korea
ProfileWooseokJeong Wooseok정우석우석31/01/1998South Korea

Music Videos


Official Images