SF9 9lory Us Concept




Korean Name:



October 5, 2016

SF9, shortened name of Sensation Feeling 9 is a 9-membered group from FNC Entertainment, company of AoA and bands FTISLAND, CNBLUE and N-Flying.

The SF9 members are Youngbin, Inseong, Jaeyoon, Dawon, Rowoon, Zuho, Taeyang, Hwiyoung and Chani.

Before debuting they were known as Neoz Dance Team.

SF9 Youtube Channel: SF9

SF9 V app Channel: http://channels.vlive.tv/ED7237

SF9 Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/SF9official

SF9 Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/SF9official

SF9 Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/SF9official/

SF9 Official Website: http://www.fncent.com/SF9/index.html

SF9 Discord (unofficial):

SF9 Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/SF9/


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Instagram Twitter Former
Inseong Kim Inseong 김인성 인성 1993-07-12 South Korea
Youngbin Kim Youngbin 김영빈 영빈 1993-11-23 South Korea
Jaeyoon Lee Jaeyoon 이재윤 재윤 1994-08-09 South Korea
Dawon Lee Sanghyuk 이상혁 다원 1995-07-24 South Korea
Zuho Bae Juho 백주호 주호 1996-07-04 South Korea
Rowoon Kim Seokwoo 김석우 로운 1996-08-07 South Korea
Taeyang Yoo Taeyang 유태양 태양 1997-02-28 South Korea
Hwiyoung Kim Youngkyun 김영균 휘영 1999-05-11 South Korea
Chani Kang Chanhee 강찬희 찬희 2000-01-17 South Korea

Music Videos


Official Images