SF9 Bibora who's who

SF9 – Bibora



Date: January 8, 2024

Korean Title : 에스에프나인 – 비보라

Title track from SF9’s 13th mini album “Sequence“.

The SF9 members are YoungbinInseongJaeyoonDawon, ZuhoTaeyangHwiyoung and Chani. Jaeyoon didn’t participate in this comeback as he’s currently enlisted, and it’s the first comeback after the departure of Rowoon.

13TH MINI ALBUM ‘Sequence’, beginning and end of love portrayed by SF9, 13TH MINI ALBUM ‘Sequence’ is a story of the beginning and end of love portrayed by SF9, with the message that they will choose you even if they know the predetermined ending of breaking up. The title track ‘비보라 (BIBORA)’ conveys the duality of wanting to forget you, but also wanting to go back to the time we had together in the word ‘비보라’ (BIBORA).

Screencaps of the SF9 members from the Bibora MV (SF9 Bibora who’s who):