P1Harmony Members




Korean Name:



October 28, 2020

P1Harmony (피원하모니) is a 6-member boy band from FNC Entertainment.

The P1Harmony members are Keeho, Theo, Jiung, Intak, Soul and Jongseob.

They debuted on October 28, 2020, their 1st EP is named Disharmony: Stand Out with the song Siren serving as the title track.

P1Harmony made their first comeback on April 20, 2021 with their 2nd EP titled Disharmony: Break Out and the song Scared as the title track.

P1Harmony Youtube Channel: P1Harmony, FNCent

P1Harmony V Live Channel: P1Harmony

P1Harmony Facebook Page: @P1Harmony

P1Harmony Twitter Page: @p1h_official

P1Harmony Instagram Profile: @p1h_official

P1Harmony Official Website: https://www.fncent.com/P1Harmony/b/introduce/45597

P1Harmony Discord (unofficial):

P1Harmony Reddit: r/P1Harmony


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Former
ProfileKeehoYoon Kiho윤기호기호2001-09-27Canada
ProfileJiungChoi Jiwoong최지웅지웅2001-10-07South Korea
ProfileIntakHwang Intak황인탁인탁2003-08-31South Korea
ProfileSoulHaku Shota하쿠 쇼타소울2005-02-01Japan
ProfileJongseobKim Jongseob김종섭종섭2005-11-19South Korea
ProfileTheoChoi Taeyang최태양태오2001-07-01South Korea

Music Videos


Official Images