tripleS ASSEMBLE Teaser Group

tripleS ASSEMBLE – Rising Teaser Photos (HD/HQ)

tripleS is an upcoming 24 member girl group from MODHAUS – the members are added periodically, roughly one per month.

Their first 10 revealed members (Yoon Seoyeon, Jeong Hyerin, Lee Jiwoo, Kim Chaeyeon, Kim Yooyeon, Kim Soomin, Kim Nakyoung, Gong Yubin, Kaede and Seo Dahyun) will debut with the mini album ASSEMBLE and the song Rising as the title track. The release date is February 13, 2022.

Check their teaser photos in the gallery below, click for full size!

tripleS ASSEMBLE Teaser Photos

Similar Posts