SEVENTEEN Mingyu Sector 17 New Heights Teaser

SEVENTEEN Sector 17 Teaser Photos – New Heights (HD/HQ)

Seventeen will make a comeback with their 4th full album repackage titled Sector 17 on July 18, 2022.

The Seventeen members are S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, The8, Seungkwan, Vernon and Dino.

Check the New Heights individual teaser photos in high quality below, click for full size!


Friday, July 8, 2022 15:29