WJSN Sequence Naver Post HR

WJSN Sequence Naver Post Concept Photos (UHR/HD/HQ)

WJSN made a comeback 1st Special Single album titled Sequence on July 5, 2022.

The WJSN members that parcticipated in this comeback are Seola, BonaExySoobinLudaDawonEunseo, YeoreumDayoung and Yeonjung.

The title track is the song Last Sequence. You can check the MV with screencaps and who’s who here.

Check the Naver Post photos in the gallery below, they are in very high resolution and quality.

Click for full size!

WJSN Members

ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceInstagramTwitter
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 15:45