ENHYPEN MANIFESTO: DAY 1 Teaser Concept J Ver. Group

ENHYPEN MANIFESTO: DAY 1 Teaser/Concept Photos (J ver.) (HD/HQ)

ENHYPEN will release their 3rd mini album titled MANIFESTO: DAY 1 on July 4, 2022.

The Enhypen members are: Jungwon, JayJakeNi-KiHeeseung, Sunghoon and Sunoo.

After the D ver. teaser/concept photos, we now have the J ver..

Check the photos in the gallery below, click for full size!

Similar Posts