NINE.i New World Teaser Group

NINE.i New World / Parallel Universe Teaser Photos (HD/HQ)

NINE.i will make their debut on March 30, 2022 with their 1st mini album titled New World.

The NINE.i members are Eden, Winnie, Jewon, Minjun, Vahn, Vari, Seowon, Taehun, Joohyoung and Jiho.

The name of the title track is Parallel Universe.

Check the teaser/concept photos for NINE.i’s debut below!

Similar Posts