Momoland Yummy Yummy Love Concept Group

MOMOLAND Yummy Yummy Love Concept Photos (HD/HQ/HR)

MOMOLAND released the MV for Yummy Yummy Love, a collaboration with Natti Natasha on January 14, 2021.

The Momoland members are Hyebin, Jane, Nayun, Jooe, Ahin and Nancy.

Check their concept photos for Yummy Yummy Love in good quality in the gallery below, click for full size!

Similar Posts