IVE Yujin Eleven Teaser

IVE Eleven Teaser Photos (Gaeul, Yujin) (HD/HQ)

Recently updated on November 23rd, 2021 at 03:16 pm

IVE, Starship Entertainment’s new girl group will debut on December 1, 2021 with their 1st single album titled Eleven.

The IVE members are Gaeul, Yujin, Rei, Wonyoung, Liz and Leeseo.

The first teaser photos are for members Gaeul and Yujin.

Click for full size!

Monday, November 22, 2021 15:07