EVERGLOW Sihyeon Return of the Girl Teaser

EVERGLOW Return of the Girl Teaser Photos (E:U, Sihyeon, Onda) (HD/HQ)

EVERGLOW will make a comeback with their 3rd mini album titled Return of the Girl on December 1, 2021.

The Everglow members are E:USihyeonMiaOndaAisha and Yiren.

The first teaser photos are for members E:U, Sihyeon and Onda. Click for full size!




Similar Posts