Jihyo TWICE Taste of Love Teaser Taste

TWICE Taste of Love Teaser Photos (Taste ver.) (HD/HQ)

TWICE will make a comeback on June 9, 2021 with their 10th mini album Taste of Love.

The song Alcohol-Free will be the title track.

After the Group teaser photos, today we got the “Taste ver.” of teaser photos for all members.

The Twice members are Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung and Tzuyu.

Check the teaser photos below, click for full size!

Similar Posts