TWICE Taste of Love Concept Taste ver. Group

TWICE Taste of Love Concept Photos Taste ver. (UHD/HQ/HR)

TWICE will make a comeback on June 9, 2021 with their 10th mini album Taste of Love.

The song Alcohol-Free will be the title track.

Yesterday we got the Taste version teaser photos of the Twice members, and in this post there are the concept photos (which are the teaser photos, bigger and without any logos).

The Twice members are Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung and Tzuyu.

Click for full size!

Similar Posts