NCT Dream Mark Hot Sauce Teaser Crazy Jalapeno

NCT Dream Hot Sauce Mark Jeno Teaser (Crazy Jalapeno ver.) (HD/HQ)

NCT DREAM will have a comeback with their 1st Album titled 맛 (Hot Sauce) on May 10, 2021.

The NCT Dream members are Mark, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, Chenle and Jisung. NCT Dream originally had a “graduation” system, and Mark graduated from the group as he got older, but in April 2020 their company announced that they would abandon the graduation system and Mark would re-enter the sub-group.

According to the timetable (which you can see under Mark and Jeno’s first teaser photos), we expect 3 different sets of teaser photos: Crazy Jalapeno, Boring Jalapeno and Chilling Jalapeno.

Today we got Mark’s and Jeno’s Crazy Jalapeno teaser photos. Click for full size!

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 16:02